Independent Study in Graphic Design

Jo Ninham

Navigation development

I have sketched out properly what the navigation will look like and the path the blocked colours will take. I want the background colour to follow the theme.

IMG_20150504_210734

I dont think I want the bars to cover up or go near the logo which will be situated in the top left corner of the screen. Therefore I think design 2, 3 and 4 could be a posibility.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 16, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
