Independent Study in Graphic Design

Jo Ninham

New logo ident development

Now that I have changed the design of the logo I am basically back to square one on the ident considering the ident was based on the logo. Looking back at my initial ideas for the ident I think this logo would work better with the second idea.

This is the mock up I have created:

I think that at the moment the ident is rather fast, you dont really take in what is going on.. this is sort of a good thing as you wouldnt exactly tie a knot slowly. However, I do want the viewer to actually be able to see what the knot or logo is doing.

One comment on “New logo ident development

  1. Pingback: All outputs developments and user testing | Independent Study in Graphic Design

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 12, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
