Independent Study in Graphic Design

Jo Ninham

The question I am going to answer…

Title: The importance of good initial branding for a starting company

Aims of study: To understnad how important branding is for a new company. To research into existing channels so that I can understand how important research is when creating my own designs.

Outline of topic: I am going to design a brand for a new music television channel. I would like the channel to be focused on popular culture but to also include music from all the ages. I am going to look at the importance of good branding, the physcology behind branding, print branding and channel idents. I would like to create a series of channel video idents, branding (billboards, logos and initial adverts)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 1, 2014 by in Research.

Navigation

